Ko Shun CPA & Company

 
  關於我們      服務      管理團隊      最新消息      聯繫我們

主頁 > 服務

服務


會計服務

審計服務

公司秘書服務

成立公司

稅務服務

商標

虛擬辦公室

其他服務

 

會計服務

我們曾為不同類型業務的客戶提供高質素的會計服務,當中包括有飲食、物流、貿易、零售、會所、電子商貿、專業團體及製造業等,經驗豐富。另外,我們相信要了解賬務情況,單靠一份報告遠遠不足夠,故此客戶會同時得到我們為客戶所作的專業分析和精闢建議。

由記錄及處理會計賬目,到定期準備會計賬目、以及各式各樣的財務報表和合併賬。我們都能為客戶提供以下 有關的服務:

  • 以合適之會計電腦軟件編制及保存賬冊
  • 按時編制及結算會計賬目報表
  • 列出部份項目明細,以便進行審核工作
  • 協助設立及改善公司之會計系統

 

審計服務

為瞭解企業營運情況,管理層都會編制賬目,以便了解公司的財務情況,作為商業投資決定的指標。

凡於香港成立的有限公司,其管理層所制定的賬目,均須按公司條例(香港法例第622章)委任獨立核數師,審核每年的賬目,以便公司能向各股東於每年的周年股東大會省覽。此外,稅務局亦會要求公司於遞交報稅表時,附上已審核之財務報表,以便進行評稅程序。

服務類別

  • 法定審計

    本事務所提供的法定審計服務,乃按照香港法例及香港會計師公會所頒布的核數準則而進行。在審計過程中,我們會了解客戶的行業特性,並對企業的運作模式、管理架構、潛在問題及風險管理等各項因素,作出周詳 及切實的審計藍本;而我們於進行審查程序的同時,亦會與客戶保持溝通,務求令到客戶對本身的企業財務狀況,有適當的了解。 於核數報告中,我們會對客戶財務報表的真實性及公平性發表專業意見;此外,亦會就提高利潤和其整體的競爭能力等各方面提供意見,並指導公司董事應遵照的有關條例,以履行其應有的責任。

  • 非法定審計(特殊審計)

    除法定審核外,我們亦會按情況,為客戶提供特殊審查,如:

    • 進行合併、收購或上市時之盡職審查服務
    • 針對性報告,例如公司估值及營運效益評估
    • 評審公司內部運作、外部監控系統,以至庫存盤點系統
    • 對指定問題作深入調查,並研究及提出改善建議
    • 為各大小獨資及合夥經營業務作審計,以增其帳目之可靠性
    • 其他因應客戶要求的特別審計,如調查公司舞弊問題等

 

公司秘書服務

每間於香港註冊為有限責任的企業,都需要根據香港公司法(香港法例第622章)委任董事及公司秘書,以便履行公司的法定責任,及維持公司基本的運作。

公司秘書乃法定職位,其職務包括向公司註冊處申報有關公司的結構、任何主要人事的變動;亦需為董事局擬備公司的會議議程、籌備周年股東大會及對相關的法定條例提供專業諮詢。

作為提供專業服務的公司,我們致力減少客戶面對相關法例時,所可能產生的困擾及疑惑。我們會替客戶留意是否已符合公司法例的條款、個別公司的組織大綱章程、公司(表格)條例、商業登記及印花稅例,以至公司(清盤)守則和其他有關的法律和條例的需要。我們亦會不定期為客戶提供新公司法例的資料,並剖述其影響,以便客戶掌握更新資訊,及避免不必要的誤會或招致無謂罰款。

服務範圍

我們會為客戶提供各類形公司秘書服務,包括:

  • 代表擔任法定公司秘書
  • 處理及保存公司之法定記錄(如股東名冊、董事名冊等)
  • 安排董事及股東會議,並處理會議記錄
  • 呈報法定報表,例如公司年報等
  • 安排代理人服務
  • 處理商業登記申請
  • 辦理銀行開戶文件
  • 辦理公司轉名事宜

 

 

成立公司

一般創業者需小心地考慮選舉適合的企業模式運作,以助其有效率地增加公司資產及減少營運風險。在香港,普遍的企業模式為獨資營運、合伙業務及股份制有限公司。

多數企業會選擇股份制有限公司作為其營運個體。股份制有限公司有多項優點,包括能享有較多稅務優勢、較大的靈活性及有限責任負債特性等。

我們會為客戶提供一站式的成立公司服務(或稱“開公司”),當中包括成立香港及離岸公司。由最初的擬定公司名稱,到後期的開立銀行戶口,均可代勞。客戶只需要提供相關的指示及資料,便能簡易及順利地成立公司。

我們會為客戶成立香港有限公司或購買現成香港有限公司。


成立香港有限公司

新成立香港有限公司可於完成申請程序後8個工作天內成立。客戶只須要填寫我們的申請表格,內容包括擬定公司名稱﹑首任股東﹑董事及公司秘書資料﹑註冊地址及身分證明文件如香港身分證﹑護照副本或其他證明文件。我們會替閣下處理餘下申請香港有限公司的程序。

當接獲客戶申請後,我們將在1至2個工作天內準備相關文件。文件簽署後,我們會代表客戶安排提交及申請公司註冊證書。待香港有限公司註冊成功後,我們會替客戶的公司提交申請商業登記證。為了協助我們的客戶開立香港銀行帳戶,我們將為客戶提供開立銀行帳戶必需文件之核實副本。

 

稅務服務

稅務是大多數納稅人所需要面對的問題。不論是在處理公司的利得稅,或是個人的薪俸稅,都會令納稅人感到煩擾。假若處理不當,隨後所牽連的問題,將令納稅人浪費可觀的金錢和時間。

我們的主要工作,是專責針對如何令納稅人的稅款在法例容許的規定下減至最低。我們亦會按個別客戶情況,提供專業的稅務策劃安排及意見。我們會與客戶作詳細了解,並提供合適的稅務分析,以便協助客戶制定並執行其本身各種能夠享有的稅務安排。透過嚴謹的安排、定期的覆核和細心的檢討,客戶將能夠獲得其相關的稅務優惠。

我們於稅務的角色

作為客戶之稅務代表,我們的服務包括:

  • 為客戶編制及呈報報稅表
  • 為公司及個人提供稅務計劃及建議,以合法途徑節省不必要之稅項開支
  • 協助客戶回答稅務局之查詢
  • 處理稅務局之實地審核及稅務調查,並代表客戶提出對有關事項之申訴
  • 處理僱主申報員工薪酬及個人報稅事宜
  • 提出專業意見,以減少遺產稅及印花稅之負擔
  • 處理物業稅報稅表
  • 代為辦理個人入息課稅
  • 處理一切有關稅務的訴訟

 

商標

商標是一個標誌,用以識別不同企業的貨品和服務。商標可以由文字 ( 包括個人姓名 ) 、征示、設計式樣、字母、字樣、數位、圖形要素、顏色、聲音、氣味、貨品的形狀或其包裝,以及上述標誌的任何組合所構成。能夠藉書寫或繪圖方式表述的標記,才可以註冊為商標。商標一經註冊,便可就有關貨品及服務擁有該商標的專有使用權。

申請香港商標所需資料

申請人的名稱和地址;
申請人的營業執照或個人身份證影本;
商標圖樣(電子檔);
該商標的指定商品或服務。

商標申請所需時間

有關申請如沒有不足之處, 而擬注冊商標又沒有遇到反對, 則整個程式(由商標註冊處接獲申請至批准商標註冊)需時可短至六個月。

 

虛擬辦公室

我們除了提供公司秘書服務外,還提供商務中心服務,範圍包括 : 虛擬辦公室、公司專線電話、傳真、註冊地址、通訊地址、轉遞郵件及小包裹和處理出入口單證等。

我們的商務中心服務是以滿足客戶不同需求及商業目標為前提,提供一站式商務支援,致力降低客戶營運成本,代理所有繁瑣的行政事宜,令客戶能專注開拓業務、免卻後顧之憂。

我們的商務中心服務包括

  • 註冊地址服務
  • 使用本公司地址為公司法定註冊地址
  • 代收政府信件
  • 通訊地址服務
  • 使用本公司地址為業務聯繫地址
  • 代收信件及小郵包
  • 專線電話/傳真服務
  • 獨立電話/傳真號碼
  • 專人以公司名義接聼及代收傳真
  • 轉告來電及留言
  • 傳真可以轉發到任意指定電子郵箱
  • 可使用該獨立電話/傳真號碼編制信紙及名片
  • 電話飛線服務
  • 客戶可因應需要隨時將專線電話轉接到中國內地或其他國家的指定固定電話或手機上
  • 沒有地域界限,任何地方都可接收來電

 

其他服務

  • 律師 (專業彌償)

    關於律師(專業彌償)第8條,律師有需要在每年的8月15日前提交一份由會計師證書給專業彌償計劃的管理人,以更新他們的專業彌償保險,如果沒有這些,他們是無法續約其執業證書。

  • 保險經紀公司

    根據 << 保險公司條例 >> 第73(1), 保險經紀公司需要提交一份由合資格會計師發出的報告證明該保險經紀公司符合以下的最低要求,資本和淨資產,專業彌償保險,保持獨立的客戶帳戶,並保持適當的簿冊及帳目。

 

© 高信會計師行,版權所有。

Ko Shun CPA & Company

 
  About us      Our Services      Management      News Update      Contact us

Home > Our Services

Our Services


Accountancy Services

Audit Services

Corporate Secretarial Services

Company Incorporation

Taxation Services

Trademark

Virtual Office

Special Engagements

 

Accountancy Services

We provide high level assurance of accountancy works over different types of industry and have proficiency experience in catering, logistics, trading, retailing, club, electronic business, incorporated owners of buildings, professional association and manufacturing sectors. In order to give our clients a proper understanding on the financial issue, we purvey our professional analysis and advice with supplementary of financial reports.

We offer clients the accountancy services, ranging from recording transactions to preparation of individual and consolidated financial statements, as follows:

Use appropriate accounting software for recording transactions

  • Prepare financial statements on a timely basis
  • Provide breakdown for the purpose of auditing
  • Assist the establishment and improvement of enterprise's accounting system
#top Top

 

Audit Services

Management generally prepares accounts for proper understanding of enterprise's operations. The financial statements also act as an indicator of commercial decision for management by financially comprehension.

Companies incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability, as stipulated by Companies Ordinances (Chapter 622, Law of Hong Kong), should appoint an external auditor to perform statutory audit. The report is required to be presented to shareholders for approval at Annual General Meeting (AGM). Besides, Inland Revenue Department (IRD) also requests the submission of audited financial statements with profits tax return for the assessment purpose.

Range of Services

  • Statutory Audit

    Our firm delivers quality audits in accordance with the Laws of Hong Kong and Statements of Auditing Standards issued by Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (HKICPA). During the course of audit, we carry out studies on the industry characteristics of target enterprise. Other factors will also be taken into consideration for planning of audit, such as mode of business operation, management structure, inherent problem and risk management. We also keep our clients informed during the audit so as to transmit a proper understanding of the financial issues of enterprise.

  • Non-Statutory Audit

    We also offer special audit services suit our client's needs. Examples are:

    • Perform due diligent review during Mergers and Acquisitions or pre-listing
    • Deliver focal report, such as company valuation or operational efficiency assessment
    • Comment on the internal control, external monitoring and inventory system of company
    • Carry detailed investigation on specific areas with appropriate improvement advice
    • Audit on proprietorship and partnership for enhancing reliability of financial statements
    • Other specialized audits as requested, such as fraud and errors
#top Top

 

Corporate Secretarial Services

Every enterprise incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability is required to appoint director(s) and a company secretary in accordance with Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622, Law of Hong Kong) in order to fulfill the statutory requirement and to maintain the operations of enterprise.

The Company Secretary is an official post, which is responsible for reporting the structure and any changes of key management of enterprise to the Companies Registry. In addition, production of board minutes, convocation of shareholders annual general meeting and provision of professional consultation on relevant laws and regulations are also required.

We offer comprehensive secretarial services so as to avoid the embarrassment and perplexity at the time of confront regulations of our clients. We also take responsibilities on the compliance of our clients over the terms of Companies Ordinance, Memorandum and Articles of Association, Companies (Forms) Regulations, Business Registration Ordinance, Stamp Duty Ordinance and Code of Liquidation, etc. Publication for new and revised ordinances will also be delivered on an irregular basis in order to update clients, as well as avoidance of misunderstanding or unnecessary penalty.

Our service coverage

We offer clients various types of secretarial services, including:

  • Appointment of company
  • Registry of statutory record
  • Drafting minutes of directors and shareholders meeting
  • Submission of statutory return, e.g. annual return
  • Provision of nominee director and nominee shareholder services
  • Handling on application of business registration
  • Preparation of documents on opening bank account
  • Proceeding of change of company name
  • Share transfer between shareholders
  • Liquidation, de-registration application and related issues
#top Top

 

 

Company Incorporation

In order to maximize assets wealth and minimize business risk, a suitable form of entity should be considered meticulously for whom intend to start their business. In Hong Kong, the general forms of enterprise are sole-proprietorship, partnership and limited company with shares.

Most enterprises will select limited company as their business structure in view of various advantages such as tax benefits relief, greater feasibilities and limitation of shareholders' risk.

We offer one-stop formation services (also known as “open new company”) to our clients, both Hong Kong company and offshore company. Starting from company name selection to opening bank account, you can simply give out the instructions and relevant information to us so as to create your entity easily and smoothly.

We register tailor-made company and ready-made company for our clients.


Company Incorporation∕tailor made company

A Hong Kong limited company can be incorporated within 8 business days after completing all the registration process. Generally, we require the information including the proposed name of the new company, shareholders’ information, name of first director, company secretary, registered address, the copy of passport, Hong Kong identity card or other identity document.

Upon receipt of the request, we will prepare the respective documents for your signature within 1 to 2 days. After document signed, we will arrange the filing and the application of the certificate of incorporation on behalf of our customers. Following the incorporation of a Hong Kong limited company, we will submit the application for a business registration certificate for the company. In order to assist our customers to open a bank account in Hong Kong, we will provide you certified true copies of the respective documents which is necessary for the opening of a bank account.

#top Top

 

Taxation Services

Most taxpayers experienced headachy taxation problems. They may be peeved either by dealing with the issue of profits tax of enterprise or self salaries tax. Should the case be improperly handled, taxpayer may suffer loss on both money and time significantly by the problems raised.

Our primary aim is to assist our client to comply with and to minimize our client's tax liability as well under regulatory requirements. We offer professional tax planning and arrangements advice to our clients under particular circumstance. We serve clients by demonstrating our in-depth acquaintance with competent tax analysis in order to formulate and execute those arrangements. Clients can enjoy their tax-relief over rigorous plan, regular review and attentive discussion.

For the purpose of achieving efficient and effective tax-relief, overseas tax plans may sometimes be introduced in particular circumstance.

 

Our role in tax issue

As a tax representative of clients, we provide the services as follows:

  • Assist client on the preparation and submission of tax return
  • Save unnecessary tax expense by implementation of corporate and personal tax plan
  • Reply queries raised by revenue authority on behalf of clients
  • Communicate and negotiate with revenue authority during field audit / tax investigation
  • Deal with the tax affairs for employees' remuneration and individual tax return
  • Deliver professional advice for reducing estate and stamp duty
  • Handle property tax return
  • Preparation of personal assessment
  • Tax litigation and litigation support
#top Top

 

Trademark

A trademark is a sign which is capable of distinguishing the goods or services of different undertakings. A trademark may consist of words (including personal names), indications, designs, letters, characters, numerals, figurative elements, colours, sounds, smells, the shape of goods or their packaging and any combination of such signs. A sign can be registered as a trademark only when it is capable of being represented graphically. Once a trademark is registered, the applicant has the right to exclusively use such trademark in respect of such goods and services.

Information Required for Application of Trademark
Name and address of the applicant
Photocopies of the business license or personal ID card of the applicant
Graphic design of the trademark (in electronic file)
Designated merchandises or services for the trademark.

#top Top

 

Virtual Office

In addition to company secretary services, we provides business centre services, including dedicated company telephone lines, facsimile lines and numbers, registered office, mail address, forwarding of mail and parcel, and handling import/export documentations.

Our business centre services aim to meet the diversified needs and lower the operational costs for our clients. With our assistance in the day-to-day operations and administration, clients are able to focus on core business development.

Our Business Centre services include:

  • Registered office
  • Our Company address can be used as the legal registered office of clients' companies
    We can collect government correspondence on clients' behalf
  • Mail address
  • Our Company address can be used as the business address of clients' companies
  • We can collect the correspondence and packages on clients' behalf
  • Dedicated telephone / facsimile lines
    Independent phone / facsimile number
  • Answering phone calls and receiving faxes in the name of clients' companies
  • Keeping record of incoming calls and jot message for clients
  • Diverting incoming faxes to any appointed email box
  • Printing the dedicated telephone / facsimile numbers on stationery or business card
  • Phone diversion services
  • The clients can divert the telephone calls to any fixed phone or mobile phone in mainland China or any other country, so that the phone calls can be answered from anywhere
#top Top


Special Engagements

  • Solicitors (Professional Indemnity)
    In relation to Rule 8 of the Solicitors (Professional Indemnity) Rules, solicitors are required to submit an accountant’s certificate by 15 August each year to enable the Manager of the Professional Indemnity Scheme to renew their professional indemnity insurance, without which they are unable to renew their practicing certificates.

  • Insurance broker
    According to the “Insurance Company Ordinance” Section 73(1), an insurance broker is required to submit a report by auditors on compliance with the minimum requirements regarding capital and net assets, professional indemnity insurance, keeping of separate client accounts and keeping proper books and accounts.

 

#top Top

 

 

Copyright © Ko Shun CPA & Company. All rights reserved.